I HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!!!!

MEMEMEMEMEMEHey my loves!

At long last…after years of people telling me I should start one I can proudly say I have finally started my YouTube channel. I am so so so excited and really hope you will mosey on over and subscribe it really would mean the whole wide world to me πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

http://www.youtube.com/user/whitlove1986/videos <—-link to my videos πŸ™‚

I am putting up as many videos as fast as i can this week because I just never know what my schedule will look like. Plus its tons of fun shooting and editing. I really enjoy the creative process of it.

Love yall!!!!

Here’s the first one I filmed πŸ™‚

http:/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dnp0XYuwRGc

One response to “I HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!!!!

  1. Well Whit you have gone that extra mile I have always know of you. I look at you and seems just yeasterday you was that little girl not sure of what or were you was going. This is what it was all for you to show the world you could do it. Just had to find that pasion deep down in you gut. It has blossomed to an angle with wings that can fly so fare there is no stopping you.
    My heart is so filled with pride to know all you have done on your own. Think that is the what all young people should know.

Leave a Reply

