COASTAL SCENTS 32LIP PALETTE (CONTEST PRIZE)

 

Hey my loves!

I wanted to do a quick post on the Coastal Scents 32 lip palette for three reasons: 1.  I think it’s a great product 2. It’s a prize in my give away 3. It’s ideal for aspiring makeup artists working on a kit 🙂 🙂

When I first saw this on-line I was pretty skeptical of its legitimacy. The only reason I got it at all was because it was half off during the Black Friday sale last November. I had never bought a lip stick palette before and didn’t know what I was in for. I honestly assumed it would end up being a poor quality and poorly pigmented version of lip sticks that you would normally buy in a full-sized tube form. But when it was half off…I thought “what the hay”

I’m not often wrong when it comes to makeup but I definitely was this time!

 This is the one that is in my kit so obviously it looks used..but the contest winner will (duh) get a brand new one. With this palette you get this amazing array of long-lasting richly pigmented lip sticks. Not GLOSS not BALM…but full blown lip stick. Heres a few swatches: I just kind of randomly picked a few to show you the pigmentation of them. In the palette you get the PERFECT mix of reds, corals, pinks, and nudes. From the lightest to the deepest shades. But if that’s STILL not enough options for you…you can always mix some together and get your own custom shade. They are VERY creamy and non drying. They all have a beautiful satin finish and don’t “bleed” outside your lip line.

I think this is PERFECT for anyone who wants to play around with or change-up their current lip color without spending a basquillion dollars on tons of different lip sticks till you find the right one. I think its amazing for this time of year especially because bold lips are very “in” for the summer months. Whether you enter the give away or not I do recommend checking this one out! You can find it at coastalscents.com.

ANYWAYS,

Like I said just wanted to do something short and sweet for ya! Please subscribe to my blog and check out my the WhitneyLovesMakeup Facebook page 🙂 The giveaway will be going on for ONE more week (since I have been gone for so long) and will close officially on Tuesday May 22nd.

Hope all is well guys! Thank you so much for all your support 🙂

*bitesandKisses*

WhitLovexoxxo

Leave a Reply

